We have a fantastic team of staff at Hayfield Cross who always make sure our children have the very best learning.

Senior Leadership Team  
Mr Craig Charteris Head Teacher, Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Danielle Plesca Deputy Head Teacher (Acting - materity cover for Miss Priestley), Writing Lead, Assessment Lead, Induction Lead, Safeguarding Deputy, Phase 2 (KS1) Lead
   Shelley Priestley, DHT currently on maternity leave.
Phase Leaders  
Mrs Louisa Bellamy 6B Class Teacher, Phase 3 (KS2) Lead, Online Safety Lead, School Council & KS2 PE Lead      (maternity cover for Miss Brown)
Miss Kelly Rose  Ladybirds (YR) Class Teacher, PHSE Lead, EYFS Lead (EYFS lead maternity cover for Ms Thomson)
Class Teachers  
Mrs Tracy Bosworth Bumblebees (YR) Class Teacher, Creative Arts Lead           (maternity cover for Mrs Thomson)
Miss Sarah Rowse Squirrels (Y1) Class Teacher, Phonics Lead
Miss Hannah Walker Hedgehogs (Y1) Class Teacher, Maths Lead
Miss Paige Farquhar Foxes (Y2) Class Teacher, NQT Mentor, R.E. Lead
Miss Lauren Mulroy Badgers (Y2) Class Teacher, Sports Lead, Computing Lead
Miss Aneisha Vincitore 3V Class Teacher, Humanities (Hist/Geog) Lead
Mrs Natalie Wood 3W Class Teacher
Miss Aimee Douglas 4D Class Teacher, Science Lead, NQT Mentor
Mrs Aimee Hindwood 4H Class Teacher
Miss Bethany Johnstone 5J Class Teacher, Reading Lead
Inclusion Team  
Mrs Rachael Stolz Inclusion Manager                                     (maternity cover for Mrs Newcombe)
Mrs Susan Bonar Family Support Worker
Mrs Alberta Millar HLTA
Mrs Vikki Johnson HLTA and Class 4H TA (Mon/Tues)
Teaching Assistants  
Mrs Lisa Lightfoot Reception TA
Mrs Karen Woollard Reception TA
Miss Kelly Lewis Squirrels (Y1) TA and Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Coral Oldham Hedgehogs (Y1) TA and Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Leigh Roberts Foxes (Y2) TA, Inclusion TA and Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Jo Nevett Badgers (Y2) TA and Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Vicki Archer 3W TA and Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Claire Green 3W 1:1 Support TA and Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Karen Chester 3V TA and Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Tracy Cox 4H TA (Weds-Thurs) and Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Elaine Gibson 4D TA and Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Terri Smith 5J TA and Inclusion TA
Mrs Katy Logue 6B TA and Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Sally Chapman 6B TA, HLTA and Lunchtime Supervisor
Lunchtime Supervisors  
Miss Michelle Dams  
Mrs Rachel Gault  
Mrs Tamla Bryan  
Mrs Tessa Labrum  
Adminstration team  
Mrs Dawn Fraser School Business Manager
Mrs Michelle Burt School Administrator
Mrs Claire Taylor School Admin Assistant
Site Team  
Mr Derry Hobbs Site Manager
Mrs Ann Dolling Cleaner
Mrs Tessa Labrum Cleaner
Mrs Claire Green Cleaner